Fanni Mayer

Fanni Mayer - Galerie d'art dédiée au Pop Art et au Street Art - Pop Art Gallery

Fanni Mayer is an artist passionate about Pop Art and Street Art. His favorite techniques are collage, transfer, stencils and acrylic paint. She also uses epoxy resin to finish her works.

Fanni draws inspiration from her travels and draws inspiration from pop culture. Her works reference iconic artists such as Andy Warhol, Keith Haring, Roy Lichtenstein and Jean Michel Basquiat, who are a source of inspiration for her. Fanni likes to tear, cut, assemble and compose.

She mixes papers, styles and tells new stories. It recycles advertising, urban and popular culture. Its goal is to find the ideal composition and avoid boredom. Fanni has an eye for detail and seeks to convey positive emotions and colorful exploration.

Currently, Fanni Mayer exhibits in Tours, Courchevel, Saint Tropez, Provence and in several online galleries. She has participated in several contemporary art fairs, notably in Paris in 2021 and in Monaco in June 2022.

1 product

  • Lucky You - Fanni Mayer Lucky You - Fanni Mayer

    Fanni Mayer Lucky You

    Out of stock

    Discover this print of an original work by Fanni Mayer called “Lucky You” on 300g poster paper. The work is enhanced with acrylic by the artist's hand and has a margin allowing the print to be framed. This print is a limited series of 50 copies. It is signed and numbered by the artist and delivered with its certificate of authenticity.

    Out of stock

    €250,00

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Fanni Mayer

Fanni Mayer - Galerie d'art dédiée au Pop Art et au Street Art - Pop Art Gallery

Fanni Mayer est une artiste passionnée par le Pop Art et le Street Art. Ses techniques de prédilection sont le collage, le transfert, les pochoirs et la peinture acrylique. Elle utilise également la résine époxy pour la finition de ses œuvres.

Fanni puise son inspiration dans ses voyages et s'inspire de la culture pop. Ses œuvres font référence à des artistes emblématiques tels qu'Andy Warhol, Keith Haring, Roy Lichtenstein et Jean Michel Basquiat, qui sont pour elle une source d'inspiration. Fanni aime arracher, découper, assembler et composer.

Elle mélange les papiers, les styles et raconte de nouvelles histoires. Elle recycle la culture publicitaire, urbaine et populaire. Son objectif est de trouver la composition idéale et d'éviter l'ennui. Fanni a le souci du détail et cherche à transmettre des émotions positives et une exploration colorée.

Actuellement, Fanni Mayer expose à Tours, Courchevel, Saint Tropez, en Provence et dans plusieurs galeries en ligne. Elle a participé à plusieurs salons d'art contemporain, notamment à Paris en 2021 et à Monaco en juin 2022.

1 œuvre d'art

  • Lucky You - Fanni Mayer Lucky You - Fanni Mayer

    Fanni Mayer Lucky You

    Vendu

    Découvrez cette impression d’une œuvre originale de Fanni Mayer nommée « Lucky You » sur papier affiche 300g. L'oeuvre est réhaussée à l’acrylique à la main de l’artiste et elle bénéficie d'une marge permettant d’encadrer l’impression. Cette impression est une série limitée à 50 exemplaires. Elle est signée et numérotée par l’artiste et livrée avec son certificat d'authencité.

    Vendu

    €250,00

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte