Offiscenie Selection

Sélection Offiscenie - Galerie d'art dédiée au Pop Art et au Street Art - Pop Art Gallery

144 products

  • Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute) - SKE Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute) - SKE

    SKE Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute)

    Out of stock

    Original creation for all fans and collectors of the OBEY artistic universe. Here, SKE , artist Self-taught Frenchman, a jack of all trades, pays homage to Obey by reworking one of his works around an aerosol can: Make Art Not War. This is an original work signed and numbered with certificate of authenticity.

    Out of stock

    €300,00

  • Change point of view Pink - Sagrasse Change point of view Pink - Sagrasse

    Sagrasse Change point of view Pink

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Modern resin sculpture Sagrasse which combines design and metallic finishes, offering the right answer to those who want to furnish contemporary and trendy environments with an exclusive style. Like a bust from the Roman era, "Change point of view Pink" is made of resin and will combine an antique style with modernity and the work is limited to only 499 copies.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €450,00

  • Back to 1500 Pink - Sagrasse Back to 1500 Pink - Sagrasse

    Sagrasse Back to 1500 Pink

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Modern resin sculpture Sagrasse which combines design and metallic finishes, offering the right answer to those who want to furnish contemporary and trendy environments with an exclusive style. Like a bust from the Roman era, Back to 1500 is made of resin and will combine an antique style with modernity and the work is limited to only 100 copies.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €450,00

  • Abstract N°4154 - XL - Parscha Mirghawameddin Abstract N°4154 - XL - Parscha Mirghawameddin

    Parscha Mirghawameddin Abstract N°4154 - XL

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    This is a painting on canvas called "Abstract N°4154 - XL" and made using highly pigmented acrylic paint and aerosols. To create its deep surfaces, Parscha Mirghawameddin applies layers of paint to the canvas with a sponge and alternates soft and hard layers with a squeegee.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €990,00

  • Marrakech - MrKas Marrakech - MrKas

    MrKas Marrakesh

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Superb acrylic painting on canvas by the artist MrKas named "Marrakech ". This canvas is part of the new Abstract Textures series. It is made using acrylic paint and a spray can. A very interesting size, it comes with its certificate of authenticity signed and embossed by MrKas Fast, safe shipping and will be shipped rolled in a sturdy shipping tube. Signed on the reverse by the artist.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €990,00

  • Urban Mona Lisa - La Joconde - Lasveguix Urban Mona Lisa - La Joconde - Lasveguix

    Lasveguix Urban Mona Lisa

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Magnificent Street Art work by Lasveguix made using collage using recycled posters as raw material. Here he presents to us his version of the Urban Mona Lisa, on an unstructured background to give it relief, substance and depth!

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €1.500,00

  • Trust yourself - MrKas Trust yourself - MrKas

    MrKas Trust yourself

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Superb acrylic painting on canvas by the artist MrKas named “Trust yourself ”. This painting is part of the new series of abstract messages. It is made using acrylic paint and a spray can. A very interesting size, it comes with its certificate of authenticity signed and embossed by MrKas Fast, safe shipping and will be shipped rolled in a sturdy shipping tube. Signed on the front and back by the artist.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €750,00

  • Words have power - MrKas Words have power - MrKas

    MrKas Words have power

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Superb acrylic painting on canvas by the artist MrKas named “Words have power ”. This painting is part of the new series of abstract messages. It is made using acrylic paint and a spray can. A very interesting size, it comes with its certificate of authenticity signed and embossed by MrKas Fast, safe shipping and will be shipped rolled in a sturdy shipping tube. Signed on the front and back by the artist.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €750,00

  • Tired face - Santicri Tired face - Santicri

    Santicri Tired face

    Out of stock

    Discover this sculpture created by the artist Santicri in 2020 using several techniques: use of resin, marble dust and gold leaf details. The sculpture measures 32 cm in height, 17 cm in width and 9 cm in depth. It is hand signed and is a limited edition of 100 copies. Each copy is unique with different veins. The sculpture is painted with a two-component varnish to make it more shiny and durable. Gold leaf inserts are also handmade. The artist was inspired by the Japanese technique of Kintsugi, which celebrates imperfections and wounds as symbols of resilience. Each sculpture comes with a hand-signed certificate of authenticity. Please note that the serial number shipped may be different than shown in the images.

    Out of stock

    €550,00

  • The Lines - MrKas The Lines - MrKas

    MrKas The Lines

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Superb acrylic painting on canvas by the artist MrKas named "The Lines ". This canvas is part of the new 3D Abstract Messages series. It is made using acrylic paint and a spray can. A very interesting size, it comes with its certificate of authenticity signed and embossed by MrKas Fast, safe shipping and will be shipped rolled in a sturdy shipping tube. Signed on the front and back by the artist.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €750,00

  • This is Sparta - Sagrasse This is Sparta - Sagrasse

    Sagrasse This is sparta

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    This is Sparta est une sculpture très actuelle deSagrasse en résine reprenant le casque du célèbre roi Léonidas, que l'on peut trouver dans le film 300, revue à la sauce Pop Art ! In a very interesting format, it was made from a mold and finalized by hand.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €450,00

  • The Rolling Stones - Freda People The Rolling Stones - Freda People

    Freda People The Rolling Stones

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Painting on canvas made by hand using acrylic paint and high quality varnish. Accustomed to the use of pop culture icons Here, Freda People tackles a reinterpretation of the logo of the group The Rolling Stones. The "Big Red Mouth" logo, also known as the Rolling Stones' "Tongue and Lip Design", is undoubtedly one of the most universally recognized logos. It was designed in 1971 by John Pasche, a famous British art designer, for a mere £50.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €990,00

  • Sale -24% The Black Amex Love Gun 2 - Van Apple The Black Amex Love Gun 2 - Van Apple

    Van Apple The Black Amex Love Gun 2

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Like the giant sculpture by Carl Fredrik Reuterswärd in front of the United Nations headquarters in New York, Diederik Van Apple offers us a twisted version of a revolver symbolizing love and peace in a limited series of 125 copies worldwide. This version is part of an edition entitled Art Against War where the revolver is dressed in the colors of Amex (American Express)

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €990,00€750,00

  • Victory - MrKas Victory - MrKas

    MrKas Victory

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Superb acrylic painting on canvas by the artist MrKas named "Victoire". This canvas reveals the V of Victoire through an ethnic pattern. It is made using acrylic paint and a spray can. A very interesting size, it comes with its certificate of authenticity signed and embossed by MrKas

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €750,00

  • Wonder Woman #1 1984 - Dillon Boy Wonder Woman #1 1984 - Dillon Boy

    Dillon Boy Wonder Woman #1 1984

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Painting on canvas done by hand using spray paint, acrylic paint and oil pens on canvas. Dillon Boy creates here a representation of Wonder Woman in vintage version as she was in 1984. The work is sent rolled in a tube and has never been exposed to light.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €2.500,00

  • Sale -29% The Dollar Love Gun - Van Apple The Dollar Love Gun - Van Apple

    Van Apple The Dollar Love Gun

    Out of stock

    Like the giant sculpture by Carl Fredrik Reuterswärd in front of the United Nations headquarters in New York, Diederik Van Apple offers us a twisted version of a revolver symbolizing love and peace in a limited series of 125 copies worldwide. This version is part of an edition entitled Art Against War where the revolver is gilded and stained with acrylic paint.

    Out of stock

    €990,00€700,00

  • Sale -24% The Black Amex Love Gun - Van Apple The Black Amex Love Gun - Van Apple

    Van Apple The Black Amex Love Gun

    Out of stock

    Like the giant sculpture by Carl Fredrik Reuterswärd in front of the United Nations headquarters in New York, Diederik Van Apple offers us a twisted version of a revolver symbolizing love and peace in a limited series of 125 copies worldwide. This version is part of an edition entitled Art Against War where the revolver is dressed in the colors of Amex (American Express)

    Out of stock

    €990,00€750,00

  • Waouuuuu - Thierry Auger Waouuuuu - Thierry Auger

    Thierry Auger Waouuuuu

    Out of stock

    This is a work on canvas of Thierry Auger mixing several techniques: assemblages, collages and varnishes. This work ticks all the boxes of pop art by using images from pop culture which allows us to question our consumption habits, our values ​​and our capacity for judgment. Very decorative with this choice of bright colors, this work will fit perfectly into the room of your choice.

    Out of stock

    €900,00

  • Sale -51% Yoda - Aiiroh Yoda - Aiiroh

    Aiiroh Yoda

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    This work uses several techniques specific to Pop Art: lithography on resin panel, enhanced with acrylic paint by hand by the artist. In this work, Aiiroh highlights Yoda , an emblematic character from Starwars, renowned for his wisdom in contrast to the codes of mass consumption. References to Star Wars (Stormtrooper, Darth Vader...) are frequently used by the artist but this work is distinguished by a choice of colors which makes this work very decorative and unique.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €2.000,00€990,00

  • Open your eyes - MrKas Open your eyes - MrKas

    MrKas Open your eyes

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Superb acrylic painting on canvas by the artist MrKas named “Open your eyes ”. This painting is part of the new series of abstract messages. It is made using acrylic paint and a spray can. A very interesting size, it comes with its certificate of authenticity signed and embossed by MrKas Fast, safe shipping and will be shipped rolled in a sturdy shipping tube. Signed on the front and back by the artist.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €750,00

  • Pandora - MrKas Pandora - MrKas

    MrKas Pandora

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Superb acrylic painting on canvas by the artist MrKas named "Pandora ". This painting is part of the new series of abstract works. It is made using acrylic paint and a spray can. A very interesting size, it comes with its certificate of authenticity signed and embossed by MrKas Fast, safe shipping and will be shipped rolled in a sturdy shipping tube. Signed on the front and back by the artist.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €750,00

  • Pink Panther - Freda People Pink Panther - Freda People

    Freda People Pink Panther

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Painting on canvas made by hand using acrylic paint and high quality varnish. Accustomed to the use of pop culture icons Freda People tackles here a reinterpretation of the Pink Panther. The Pink Panther is a fictional character created by Friz Freleng and first appeared in 1963 in the opening and ending credits of Blake Edwards' film.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €990,00

  • Copie de Rare Bored Ape Street Art 3 - Freda People Copie de Rare Bored Ape Street Art 3 - Freda People

    Freda People Rare Bored Ape Street Art 3

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Painting on canvas made by hand using acrylic paint and high quality varnish. Accustomed to the use of pop culture icons or superheroes, Freda People is tackling here a reinterpretation of the Bored Ape (from the Bored Ape Yacht Club) created by Yuga Labs which is in reality a collection of around 10,000 avatars that can be obtained in the form of NFT and of which the most known was sold in 2021 for almost $2.9 million. Here, the Bored Ape is revisited once again by the Freda People brothers in the style of street art by using the codes of street art.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €990,00

  • Sahara - MrKas Sahara - MrKas

    MrKas Sahara

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    Superb acrylic painting on canvas by the artist MrKas named "Sahara ". This canvas is part of the new 3D Abstract Messages series. It is made using acrylic paint and a spray can. A very interesting size, it comes with its certificate of authenticity signed and embossed by MrKas Fast and safe shipping and will be shipped rolled in a sturdy shipping tube. Signed on the front and back by the artist.

    1 in stock Shipping within 48 hours

    €750,00

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Sélection Offiscenie

Sélection Offiscenie - Galerie d'art dédiée au Pop Art et au Street Art - Pop Art Gallery

144 œuvres d'art

  • Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute) - SKE Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute) - SKE

    SKE Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute)

    Vendu

    Création originale pour tous les amateurs et collectionneurs de l'univers artistique OBEY. Ici, SKE, artiste Français autodidacte touche à tout, rend hommage à Obey en reprenant une de ses oeuvres autour d'une bombe aérosol : Make Art Not War. Il s'agit d'une œuvre originale signée et numérotée avec certificat d'authenticité.

    Vendu

    €300,00

  • Change point of view Pink - Sagrasse Change point of view Pink - Sagrasse

    Sagrasse Change point of view Pink

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Sculpture moderne en résine de Sagrasse qui associe design et finitions métalliques, offrant la bonne réponse à ceux qui souhaitent meubler des environnements contemporains et tendance avec un style exclusif. A la manière d'un buste de l'époque romaine, "Change point of view Pink" est en résine et saura allier un style antique à la modernité et l'oeuvre est limitée à seulement 499 exemplaires.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €450,00

  • Back to 1500 Pink - Sagrasse Back to 1500 Pink - Sagrasse

    Sagrasse Back to 1500 Pink

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Sculpture moderne en résine de Sagrasse qui associe design et finitions métalliques, offrant la bonne réponse à ceux qui souhaitent meubler des environnements contemporains et tendance avec un style exclusif. A la manière d'un buste de l'époque romaine, Back to 1500 est en résine et saura allier un style antique à la modernité et l'oeuvre est limitée à seulement 100 exemplaires.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €450,00

  • Abstract N°4154 - XL - Parscha Mirghawameddin Abstract N°4154 - XL - Parscha Mirghawameddin

    Parscha Mirghawameddin Abstract N°4154 - XL

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Il s'agit ici d'une peinture sur toile nommée "Abstract N°4154 - XL" et réalisée à l'aide de peinture acrylique hautement pigmentée et d'aérosols. Pour créer ses surfaces profondes,  Parscha Mirghawameddin applique des couches de peinture sur la toile avec une éponge et alterne les couches douces et dures avec une raclette.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €990,00

  • Marrakech - MrKas Marrakech - MrKas

    MrKas Marrakech

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Superbe peinture acrylique sur toile de l'artiste MrKas nommée "Marrakech". Cette toile fait partie de la nouvelle série de textures abstraites. Elle est réalisée à l'aide d'une peinture acrylique et d'une bombe en aérosol. D'une taille très intéressante, elle est livrée avec son certificat d'authenticité signé et embossé par MrKas Expédition rapide et sûre et sera expédiée enroulée dans un tube d'expédition solide.Signé au verso par l'artiste.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €990,00

  • Urban Mona Lisa - La Joconde - Lasveguix Urban Mona Lisa - La Joconde - Lasveguix

    Lasveguix Urban Mona Lisa - La Joconde

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Magnifique œuvre Street Art de Lasveguix réalisée à l'aide de collage en prenant comme matière première des affiches de récupération. Il nous présente ici une sa version de Mona Lisa Urbaine, sur un fond déstructuré afin de lui donner du relief, de la matière et de la profondeur !

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €1.500,00

  • Trust yourself - MrKas Trust yourself - MrKas

    MrKas Trust yourself

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Superbe peinture acrylique sur toile de l'artiste MrKas nommée "Trust yourself". Cette toile fait partie de la nouvelle série de messages abstraits . Elle est réalisée à l'aide d'une peinture acrylique et d'une bombe en aérosol. D'une taille très intéressante, elle est livrée avec son certificat d'authenticité signé et embossé par MrKas Expédition rapide et sûre et sera expédiée enroulée dans un tube d'expédition solide.Signé au recto et au verso par l'artiste.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €750,00

  • Words have power - MrKas Words have power - MrKas

    MrKas Words have power

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Superbe peinture acrylique sur toile de l'artiste MrKas nommée "Words have power". Cette toile fait partie de la nouvelle série de messages abstraits . Elle est réalisée à l'aide d'une peinture acrylique et d'une bombe en aérosol. D'une taille très intéressante, elle est livrée avec son certificat d'authenticité signé et embossé par MrKas Expédition rapide et sûre et sera expédiée enroulée dans un tube d'expédition solide.Signé au recto et au verso par l'artiste.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €750,00

  • Tired face - Santicri Tired face - Santicri

    Santicri Tired face

    Vendu

    Découvrez cette sculpture réalisée par l'artiste Santicri en 2020 à l'aide de plusieurs techniques : utilisation de résine, de poussière de marbre et de détails en feuille d'or. La sculpture mesure 32 cm de hauteur, 17 cm de largeur et 9 cm de profondeur. Elle est signée à la main et est une édition limitée à 100 exemplaires. Chaque exemplaire est unique avec des veines différentes. La sculpture est peinte avec un vernis à deux composants pour la rendre plus brillante et durable. Des insertions de feuilles d'or sont également faites à la main. L'artiste s'est inspiré de la technique japonaise du Kintsugi, qui célèbre les imperfections et les blessures en tant que symboles de résilience. Chaque sculpture est accompagnée d'un certificat d'authenticité signé à la main. Veuillez noter que le numéro de série expédié peut être différent de celui présenté sur les images.

    Vendu

    €550,00

  • The Lines - MrKas The Lines - MrKas

    MrKas The Lines

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Superbe peinture acrylique sur toile de l'artiste MrKas nommée "The Lines". Cette toile fait partie de la nouvelle série de messages abstraits 3D. Elle est réalisée à l'aide d'une peinture acrylique et d'une bombe en aérosol. D'une taille très intéressante, elle est livrée avec son certificat d'authenticité signé et embossé par MrKas Expédition rapide et sûre et sera expédiée enroulée dans un tube d'expédition solide.Signé au recto et au verso par l'artiste.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €750,00

  • This is Sparta - Sagrasse This is Sparta - Sagrasse

    Sagrasse This is Sparta

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    This is Sparta est une sculpture très actuelle de Sagrasse en résine reprenant le casque du célèbre roi Léonidas, que l'on peut trouver dans le film 300, revue à la sauce Pop Art ! D'un format très intéressant, il a été réalisé à partir d'un moule et finalisé à la main.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €450,00

  • The Rolling Stones - Freda People The Rolling Stones - Freda People

    Freda People The Rolling Stones

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Peinture sur toile réalisée à la main à l'aide de peinture acrylique et d'un vernis haute qualité. Habitués de l'utilisation d'icone de la pop culture Freda People s'attaque ici à une réinterprétation du logo du groupe Les rolling stones. Le logo "Big Red Mouth", également connu sous le nom de "Tongue and Lip Design" des Rolling Stones, est sans aucun doute l'un des logos les plus universellement reconnus. Il a été conçu en 1971 par John Pasche, un célèbre designer d'art britannique, pour la modique somme de 50 £.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €990,00

  • Remise -24% The Black Amex Love Gun 2 - Van Apple The Black Amex Love Gun 2 - Van Apple

    Van Apple The Black Amex Love Gun 2

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    A la manière de la sculpture géante de Carl Fredrik Reuterswärd devant le siège des nations unis à New-York, Diederik Van Apple nous offre une version détournée d'un révolver symbolisant l'amour et la paix dans une série limitée à 125 exemplaires dans le monde. Cette version s'inscrit dans une édition intitulée Art Against War où le revolver est habillée aux couleurs d'Amex (American Express)

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €990,00€750,00

  • Victory - MrKas Victory - MrKas

    MrKas Victory

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Superbe peinture acrylique sur toile de l'artiste MrKas nommée "Victoire". Cette toile laisse apparaitre le V de Victoire à travers un motif ethnique. Elle est réalisée à l'aide d'une peinture acrylique et d'une bombe en aérosol. D'une taille très intéressante, elle est livrée avec son certificat d'authenticité signé et embossé par MrKas

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €750,00

  • Wonder Woman #1 1984 - Dillon Boy Wonder Woman #1 1984 - Dillon Boy

    Dillon Boy Wonder Woman #1 1984

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Peinture sur toile réalisée à la main à l'aide de peinture en aérosol, peinture acrylique et des stylos à huile sur toile. Dillon Boy réalise ici une représentation de Wonder Woman en version vintage telle qu'elle l'était en 1984. L'œuvre est envoyée roulée dans un tube et n'a jamais été exposé à la lumière.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €2.500,00

  • Remise -29% The Dollar Love Gun - Van Apple The Dollar Love Gun - Van Apple

    Van Apple The Dollar Love Gun

    Vendu

    A la manière de la sculpture géante de Carl Fredrik Reuterswärd devant le siège des nations unis à New-York, Diederik Van Apple nous offre une version détournée d'un révolver symbolisant l'amour et la paix dans une série limitée à 125 exemplaires dans le monde. Cette version s'inscrit dans une édition intitulée Art Against War où le revolver est doré et taché de peinture acrylique.

    Vendu

    €990,00€700,00

  • Remise -24% The Black Amex Love Gun - Van Apple The Black Amex Love Gun - Van Apple

    Van Apple The Black Amex Love Gun

    Vendu

    A la manière de la sculpture géante de Carl Fredrik Reuterswärd devant le siège des nations unis à New-York, Diederik Van Apple nous offre une version détournée d'un révolver symbolisant l'amour et la paix dans une série limitée à 125 exemplaires dans le monde. Cette version s'inscrit dans une édition intitulée Art Against War où le revolver est habillée aux couleurs d'Amex (American Express)

    Vendu

    €990,00€750,00

  • Waouuuuu - Thierry Auger Waouuuuu - Thierry Auger

    Thierry Auger Waouuuuu

    Vendu

    Il s'agit d'une œuvre sur toile de Thierry Auger mêlant plusieurs techniques : assemblages, collages et vernis. Cette oeuvre coche toutes les cases du pop art en utilisant des images issues de la pop culture ce qui nous permet de remettre en question nos habitudes de consommation, nos valeurs et notre capacité de jugement. Très décorative par ce choix de couleurs vives, cette œuvre saura parfaitement s'intégrer dans la pièce de votre choix.

    Vendu

    €900,00

  • Remise -51% Yoda - Aiiroh Yoda - Aiiroh

    Aiiroh Yoda

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Cette œuvre utilise plusieurs techniques propres au Pop Art : lithographie sur panneau de résine, rehaussé de peinture acrylique à la main par l'artiste. Dans cette œuvre, Aiiroh met en avant Yoda, personnage emblématique de Starwars, réputé pour sa sagesse en contraste avec les codes de la grande consommation. Les références à Star Wars (Stormtrooper, Dark Vador ...) sont fréquemment utilisées par l'artiste mais cette œuvre se distingue par un choix de couleurs qui rend cette œuvre très décorative et unique.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €2.000,00€990,00

  • Open your eyes - MrKas Open your eyes - MrKas

    MrKas Open your eyes

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Superbe peinture acrylique sur toile de l'artiste MrKas nommée "Open your eyes". Cette toile fait partie de la nouvelle série de messages abstraits . Elle est réalisée à l'aide d'une peinture acrylique et d'une bombe en aérosol. D'une taille très intéressante, elle est livrée avec son certificat d'authenticité signé et embossé par MrKas Expédition rapide et sûre et sera expédiée enroulée dans un tube d'expédition solide.Signé au recto et au verso par l'artiste.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €750,00

  • Pandora - MrKas Pandora - MrKas

    MrKas Pandora

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Superbe peinture acrylique sur toile de l'artiste MrKas nommée "Pandora". Cette toile fait partie de la nouvelle série d'oeuvres abstraites . Elle est réalisée à l'aide d'une peinture acrylique et d'une bombe en aérosol. D'une taille très intéressante, elle est livrée avec son certificat d'authenticité signé et embossé par MrKas Expédition rapide et sûre et sera expédiée enroulée dans un tube d'expédition solide.Signé au recto et au verso par l'artiste.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €750,00

  • Pink Panther - Freda People Pink Panther - Freda People

    Freda People Pink Panther

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Peinture sur toile réalisée à la main à l'aide de peinture acrylique et d'un vernis haute qualité. Habitués de l'utilisation d'icone de la pop culture Freda People s'attaque ici à une réinterprétation de la Panthère Rose. La Panthère rose est un personnage de fiction créé par Friz Freleng et apparu pour la première fois en 1963 dans les génériques de début et de fin du film de Blake Edwards.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €990,00

  • Copie de Rare Bored Ape Street Art 3 - Freda People Copie de Rare Bored Ape Street Art 3 - Freda People

    Freda People Rare Bored Ape Street Art 3

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Peinture sur toile réalisée à la main à l'aide de peinture acrylique et d'un vernis haute qualité. Habitués de l'utilisation d'icone de la pop culture ou de super-héros, Freda People s'attaque ici à une réinterpretation du Bored Ape (du Bored Ape Yacht Club) créé par Yuga Labs qui est en réalité une collection d'environ 10 000 avatars que l'on peut se procurer sous forme de NFT et dont le plus connu a été vendu en 2021 pour près de 2,9 millions de dollars. Ici, le Bored Ape est revu une nouvelle fois par les frères Freda People à la manière du street Art en reprenant les codes de l'art de rue.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €990,00

  • Sahara - MrKas Sahara - MrKas

    MrKas Sahara

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    Superbe peinture acrylique sur toile de l'artiste MrKas nommée "Sahara". Cette toile fait partie de la nouvelle série de messages abstraits 3D. Elle est réalisée à l'aide d'une peinture acrylique et d'une bombe en aérosol. D'une taille très intéressante, elle est livrée avec son certificat d'authenticité signé et embossé par MrKas Expédition rapide et sûre et sera expédiée enroulée dans un tube d'expédition solide.Signé au recto et au verso par l'artiste.

    1 en stock Envoi sous 48h

    €750,00

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte