Vendu

90 products

  • La Corsa - Giorgio Stocco La Corsa - Giorgio Stocco

    Giorgio Stocco The Corsa

    Out of stock

    This is a painting on canvas by Giorgio Stocco made using several techniques. The artist first printed the background image which he then pasted, in the form of squares, on a canvas. He then enriched the work using acrylic paint in order to bring out the characters he represented. With the shadow effects, the result is striking.

    Out of stock

  • Destroyed GOLDO - Lasveguix Destroyed GOLDO - Lasveguix

    Lasveguix Destroyed GOLDO

    Out of stock

    Magnificent work created using recycled materials (torn posters, cardboard), all enhanced using spray paint, posca, bic and stickers. Here the artist Lasveguix gives another dimension to Grendizer, a gigantic two-part extraterrestrial war machine, very heavily armed, which appeared in the form of a cartoon at the end of the 1970s.

    Out of stock

  • Marylin Bubblegum Led - LedMansion Marylin Bubblegum Led - LedMansion

    LedMansion Marilyn Bubblegum Led

    Out of stock

    This is a representation of the famous Marylin Monroe in Pop Art style by LedMansion , highlighting her distinctive features and bringing a contemporary work to life through LED lighting. This piece is a limited edition and comes with a signed and numbered certificate of authenticity, with the artist's signature affixed to the back of the work. The light integrated into the work is a high-quality and long-lasting neon effect LED, operating with a voltage of 12 volts. The board comes with a 2 meter long transparent cable and a 12V power supply compatible with European sockets. The surface of the work is covered with a glossy resin, which protects it from scratches. The work is mounted on a Forex backing and has a 1cm thick solid wood frame on the back, making it easy to hang.

    Out of stock

  • Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute) - SKE Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute) - SKE

    SKE Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute)

    Out of stock

    Original creation for all fans and collectors of the OBEY artistic universe. Here, SKE , artist Self-taught Frenchman, a jack of all trades, pays homage to Obey by reworking one of his works around an aerosol can: Make Art Not War. This is an original work signed and numbered with certificate of authenticity.

    Out of stock

  • 757 - Snoopy (Red) - Harleen 757 - Snoopy (Red) - Harleen

    Harleen 757 - Snoopy (Red)

    Out of stock

    A pearl of French street art, Harleen offers you here a unique work called 757. With her instinctive and figurative style, she has chosen to reinterpret Snoopy, the main character of the comic strip Peanuts, of the Beagle breed, who appeared in 1950.

    Out of stock

  • One Love - Bruno Boffa One Love - Bruno Boffa

    Bruno Boffa One Love

    Out of stock

    Luxury print on aluminum by Bruno Boffa made on the basis of a photographic montage and retouching with gold leaf protected by an automotive varnish. Limited series of only 10 copies.

    Out of stock

  • Batman & Robin - Freda People Batman & Robin - Freda People

    Freda People Batman & Robin

    Out of stock

    Painting on canvas made by hand using acrylic paint and high quality varnish. Accustomed to the use of pop culture icons, Freda People here tackles a reinterpretation of the hero duo Batman and Robin from the DC Comics universe. Considered his main ally in the adventures of Batman, Robin made his first appearance in 1940.

    Out of stock

  • Apollo - Stormtrooper - Mitch Richmond Apollo - Stormtrooper - Mitch Richmond

    Mitch Richmond Apollo - Stormtrooper

    Out of stock

    Very original bronze sculpture by the artist Mitch Richmond representing the mask of a Stormtrooper. This bronze is cast, welded and patinated by hand and will delight fans of the Star Wars universe.

    Out of stock

  • Mario par Aiiroh & Namisen - Aiiroh Mario par Aiiroh & Namisen - Aiiroh

    Aiiroh Mario par Aiiroh & Namisen

    Out of stock

    This work uses several Street Art techniques by combining lithography on 300g/m² Fine Art paper combined with acrylic paint applied by hand by the artist. In this work, Aiiroh works in collaboration with the young Japanese artist Namisen. Originally from the suburbs of Osaka, she is a Shihan master, the highest rank in the Japanese calligraphic art, Shodou. After a stint at the Nagoya School of Fine Arts, and influenced by the work of Ernst Kolb, she refined a unique and characteristic style through which she represents these subjects using fine and multiple lines, until obtain disconcerting portraits of light and shadow. His favorite subjects are animated characters, manga and films from his childhood, as well as American icons.

    Out of stock

  • Goldorak - Rémy Matto Goldorak - Rémy Matto

    Rémy Matto Goldorak

    Out of stock

    Discover this very original work by artist Rémy Matto representing Goldorak, a gigantic alien war machine in two parts, very heavily armed, which we could find in the form of a cartoon at the end of the 70s. This is a very high quality print limited to 50 copies and mounted on a frame.

    Out of stock

  • Violino POP - Ivan Todaro Violino POP - Ivan Todaro

    Ivan Todaro Violino POP

    Out of stock

    Real 3/4 violin like new decorated by the Italian artist Ivan Todaro with his mastery of collage. The latter is delivered with its support and its suitcase but it can also be hung on the wall.

    Out of stock

  • Graffiti Girl - Dillon Boy Graffiti Girl - Dillon Boy

    Dillon Boy Graffiti Girl

    Out of stock

    This work is a lithograph made from mixed techniques: Spray paint, acrylic and oil pen on printed paper decorated with graffiti. In this work, Dillon Boy features a very stylized "Cartoon" woman who cries in the face of the violence that we find superimposed on her face.

    Out of stock

  • Get Out! (Spiderman) - Popik Get Out! (Spiderman) - Popik

    Popik Get Out! (Spiderman)

    Out of stock

    A very original work, this sculpture was made in Italy using several techniques, notably the laser synthesis technique which allows 3D printing using powder layer by layer. In this sculpture, Popik features Spider-Man (Peter Parker), a superhero evolving in the Marvel universe, trying to escape from the comic strip of which he is the main character.

    Out of stock

  • Get Out! (Hulk) - Popik Get Out! (Hulk) - Popik

    Popik Get Out! (Hulk)

    Out of stock

    A very original work, this sculpture was created using several techniques, including selective laser sintering which allows 3D printing using powder layer by layer. In this very successful sculpture, Popik depicts Hulk (Bruce Banner), a difficult-to-control superhero evolving in the Marvel universe, trying to escape from the comic strip of which he is the main character.

    Out of stock

  • IronMan - Filippo Pietro Castrovinci IronMan - Filippo Pietro Castrovinci

    Filippo Pietro Castrovinci Ironman

    Out of stock

    Discover this magnificent Iron Man sculpture from the Marvel universe made in forge with corten steel limited to only 30 copies and coming from the artist's workshop Filippo Pietro Castrovinci . This work is made up of 3 mm steel strips, each of them being spaced 2 mm spaced. This work is the result of a meticulous and constantly evolving study by the artist who always experiences new design and creation techniques, where the old and the modern mingle.

    Out of stock

  • Pokemon rice balls - Dominique Kleiner Pokemon rice balls - Dominique Kleiner

    Dominique Kleiner Pokemon rice balls

    Out of stock

    Very beautiful unique work by the artist Dominique Kleiner created using mixed media: digital montage, painting, resin on a Plexiglass plate. This work is very decorative and very qualitative through the choice of materials.

    Out of stock

  • Tokyo goldorak - Dominique Kleiner Tokyo goldorak - Dominique Kleiner

    Dominique Kleiner Tokyo Goldorak

    Out of stock

    Very beautiful unique work by the artist Dominique Kleiner produced using mixed technique: digital montage, painting, resin on a plate aludibond. This work is very decorative and very qualitative through the choice of materials. The artist decides here to represent Goldorak, gigantic two-part extraterrestrial war machine, very heavily armed, which appeared on screens in 1975.

    Out of stock

  • Flower Lover - Lasveguix Flower Lover - Lasveguix

    Lasveguix Flower Lover

    Out of stock

    Beautiful collage of Lasveguix for this work made using recycled materials (torn posters). Hardly visible in the photos, the multitude of layers gives a very interesting relief effect, particularly on the flowers.

    Out of stock

  • Ambre par Aiiroh et Collell - Aiiroh Ambre par Aiiroh et Collell - Aiiroh

    Aiiroh Amber by Aiiroh and Collell

    Out of stock

    This work uses several Street Art techniques by combining lithography on 300g/m² Fine Art paper combined with acrylic paint applied by hand by the artists. In this work, Aiiroh works in collaboration with Jean-Michel Collell who is a specialist in p metal mesh ortraits that stun with their photorealistic appearance.

    Out of stock

  • Under My Skin - Lasveguix Under My Skin - Lasveguix

    Lasveguix Under My Skin

    Out of stock

    Magnificent work halfway between painting and sculpture. This unique piece was created by Lasveguix in collaboration with Bellagie, young plastic artist. The body was artist cast then sculpted to provide incredible texture and embellished with several materials. Lasveguix's talent made it possible to give a real effect of depth as if this woman's body was coming out of the wall, a liberating vision of the woman's body in a striking Street Art atmosphere!

    Out of stock

  • GOD is Real (and ufos too) - Quinoa+ GOD is Real (and ufos too) - Quinoa+

    Quinoa+ GOD is Real (and ufos too)

    Out of stock

    Magnificent work by the artist Quinoa+ (Quinoa Ribes) who offers us here a reinterpretation of the Virgin Mary with his street artist vision. Here she uses this symbol as a militant act signifying freedom of thought.

    Out of stock

  • Chaplin n°46 - Jérôme Mesnager Chaplin n°46 - Jérôme Mesnager

    Jérôme Mesnager Chaplin n°46

    Out of stock

    Magnificent canvas on stretcher made by Lasveguix in collaboration with Jérôme Mesnager using recycled posters, aerosol spray, acrylic paint and posca. This painting pays homage to Charlie Chaplin, British actor, director, screenwriter, producer and composer who created Tramp, one of the most famous characters in cinema history.

    Out of stock

  • The Pearl Girl And Petit Prince in Van Gogh Coffee - Joaquim Falcó The Pearl Girl And Petit Prince in Van Gogh Coffee - Joaquim Falcó

    Joaquim Falcó The Pearl Girl And Little Prince in Van Gogh Coffee

    Out of stock

    Very beautiful unique work by Joaquim Falco created using mixed media: use of markers, acrylic paint and collage on canvas. Here, the artist offers us a painting highlighting Vermeer's Girl with a Pearl Earring, the little prince with a café terrace in the style of Vincent Van Gogh.

    Out of stock

  • Couple of Queens - Series gold - Margot Laffon Couple of Queens - Series gold - Margot Laffon

    Margot Laffon Couple of Queens - Series gold

    Out of stock

    First-rate lithograph byMargot Laffon , edition 1/10, highly prized by collectors. It is unframed and represents a superb large format work by the renowned artist Margot Laffon. This lithograph is inspired by bullfighting and highlights the emancipation of women. This artwork is of exceptional quality, printed on museum quality fine art paper, with a weight of 310 grams, 100% cotton and acid free. The Ultrachrome pigmented inks used are unalterable and guaranteed to resist for 50 years. In addition, each copy is hand-signed by the artist and bears his personal stamp.

    Out of stock

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account

Vendu

90 œuvres d'art

  • La Corsa - Giorgio Stocco La Corsa - Giorgio Stocco

    Giorgio Stocco La Corsa

    Vendu

    Il s'agit ici d'une peinture sur toile de Giorgio Stocco réalisée à l'aide de plusieurs techniques. L'artiste a d'abord imprimé l'image de fond qu'il a ensuite collé, sous forme de carrés, sur une toile. Il a ensuite enrichi l'oeuvre à l'aide de peinture acrylique afin de faire ressortir les personnages qu'il a représenté. Avec les effets d'ombres, le rendu est saisissant.

    Vendu

  • Destroyed GOLDO - Lasveguix Destroyed GOLDO - Lasveguix

    Lasveguix Destroyed GOLDO

    Vendu

    Magnifique œuvre réalisée à l'aide de matériaux de récupération (affiches déchirées, cartons), le tout rehaussé à l'aide de peinture aérosol, posca, bic et autocollants. Ici l'artiste Lasveguix donne une autre dimension à Goldorak, gigantesque machine de guerre extraterrestre en deux parties, très lourdement armée, que l'on a pu retrouver sous la forme d'un dessin animé à la fin des années 70.

    Vendu

  • Marylin Bubblegum Led - LedMansion Marylin Bubblegum Led - LedMansion

    LedMansion Marylin Bubblegum Led

    Vendu

    Il s'agit d'une représentation de la célèbre Marylin Monroe dans un style Pop Artpar LedMansion, mettant en valeur ses caractéristiques distinctives et donnant vie à une œuvre contemporaine grâce à un éclairage LED. Cette pièce est une édition limitée et est accompagnée d'un certificat d'authenticité signé et numéroté, avec la signature de l'artiste apposée à l'arrière de l'œuvre. La lumière intégrée dans l'œuvre est une LED effet néon de haute qualité et de longue durée, fonctionnant avec une tension de 12 volts. Le tableau est livré avec un câble transparent de 2 mètres de long et un bloc d'alimentation 12 V compatible avec les prises européennes. La surface de l'œuvre est recouverte d'une résine brillante, qui la protège des rayures. L'œuvre est montée sur un support en Forex et possède un cadre en bois massif de 1 cm d'épaisseur à l'arrière, permettant de l'accrocher facilement.

    Vendu

  • Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute) - SKE Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute) - SKE

    SKE Spray Make Art Not War (Obey tribute)

    Vendu

    Création originale pour tous les amateurs et collectionneurs de l'univers artistique OBEY. Ici, SKE, artiste Français autodidacte touche à tout, rend hommage à Obey en reprenant une de ses oeuvres autour d'une bombe aérosol : Make Art Not War. Il s'agit d'une œuvre originale signée et numérotée avec certificat d'authenticité.

    Vendu

  • 757 - Snoopy (Red) - Harleen 757 - Snoopy (Red) - Harleen

    Harleen 757 - Snoopy (Red)

    Vendu

    Perle du street art français, Harleen vous propose ici une œuvre unique nommée 757. Avec son style instinctif et figuratif, elle a choisi de réinterpréter Snoopy, personnage principal du comic strip Peanuts, de race Beagle, apparu dès 1950.

    Vendu

  • One Love - Bruno Boffa One Love - Bruno Boffa

    Bruno Boffa One Love

    Vendu

    Impression de luxe sur aluminium de Bruno Boffa réalisée sur la base d'un montage photographique et de retouches à la feuille d'or protégée par un vernis automobile. Série limitée à seulement 10 exemplaires.  

    Vendu

  • Batman & Robin - Freda People Batman & Robin - Freda People

    Freda People Batman & Robin

    Vendu

    Peinture sur toile réalisée à la main à l'aide de peinture acrylique et d'un vernis haute qualité. Habitués de l'utilisation d'icone de la pop culture Freda People s'attaque ici à une réinterprétation du duo de héros Batman et Robin de l'univers DC Comics. Considéré comme son principal allié dans les aventures de Batman, Robin fait sa première apparition en 1940.

    Vendu

  • Apollo - Stormtrooper - Mitch Richmond Apollo - Stormtrooper - Mitch Richmond

    Mitch Richmond Apollo - Stormtrooper

    Vendu

    Sculpture très originale en bronze de l'artiste Mitch Richmond représentant le masque d'un Stormtrooper. Ce bronze est moulé, soudé et patiné à la main et ravira les fans de l'univers Star Wars.

    Vendu

  • Mario par Aiiroh & Namisen - Aiiroh Mario par Aiiroh & Namisen - Aiiroh

    Aiiroh Mario par Aiiroh & Namisen

    Vendu

    Cette œuvre utilise plusieurs techniques du Street Art en associant la lithographie sur papier Fine Art 300g/m² associée à de peinture acrylique apposée à la main par l'artiste. Dans cette œuvre, Aiiroh travaille en collaboration avec la jeune artiste japonaise Namisen. Originaire de la banlieue d’Osaka, elle est maître Shihan, le plus haut rang dans l’art calligraphique japonaise, le Shodou. Après un passage à l’école des beaux-arts de Nagoya, et influencée par l’œuvre d’Ernst Kolb, elle a affiné un style unique et caractéristique grâce auquel elle représente ces sujets par des tracés fins et multiples, jusqu’à en obtenir des portraits d’ombres et lumières déconcertants. Ses sujets de prédilection sont les personnages animés, manga et films de son enfance, ainsi que les icônes américaines.  

    Vendu

  • Goldorak - Rémy Matto Goldorak - Rémy Matto

    Rémy Matto Goldorak

    Vendu

    Découvrez cette oeuvre très originale de l'artiste côté Rémy Matto représentant Goldorak, gigantesque machine de guerre extraterrestre en deux parties, très lourdement armée, que l'on a pu retrouver sous la forme d'un dessin animé à la fin des années 70. Il s'agit ici d'une impression de très haute qualité limitée à 50 exemplaires et montée sur châssis.

    Vendu

  • Violino POP - Ivan Todaro Violino POP - Ivan Todaro

    Ivan Todaro Violino POP

    Vendu

    Véritable violon 3/4 comme neuf décoré par l'artiste italien Ivan Todaro avec sa maitrise du collage. Ce dernier est livré avec son support et sa valise mais il pourra également être accroché au mur.

    Vendu

  • Graffiti Girl - Dillon Boy Graffiti Girl - Dillon Boy

    Dillon Boy Graffiti Girl

    Vendu

    Cette œuvre est une lithographie réalisée à partir de techniques mixtes : Peinture en aérosol, acrylique et stylo à huile sur papier imprimé agrémentée de graffitis. Dans ce oeuvre, Dillon Boy met en scène une femme très stylisée "Cartoon" qui pleure face à la violence que l'on retrouve en surimpression sur son visage.

    Vendu

  • Get Out! (Spiderman) - Popik Get Out! (Spiderman) - Popik

    Popik Get Out! (Spiderman)

    Vendu

    Œuvre très originale, cette sculpture a été réalisée en Italie avec plusieurs techniques, notamment la technique de synthèse laser qui permet l'impression en 3D à base de poudre couche par couche. Dans cette sculpture, Popik met en scène Spider-Man  (Peter Parker), super héros évoluant dans l'univers Marvel, tentant de sortir de la bande dessinée dont il est le personnage principal.

    Vendu

  • Get Out! (Hulk) - Popik Get Out! (Hulk) - Popik

    Popik Get Out! (Hulk)

    Vendu

    Œuvre très originale, cette sculpture a été réalisée avec plusieurs techniques, notamment le frittage sélectif par laser qui permet l'impression en 3D à base de poudre couche par couche. Dans cette sculpture très réussie, Popik met en scène Hulk (Bruce Banner), super héros difficilement contrôlable  évoluant dans l'univers Marvel, tentant de sortir de la bande dessinée dont il est le personnage principal.

    Vendu

  • IronMan - Filippo Pietro Castrovinci IronMan - Filippo Pietro Castrovinci

    Filippo Pietro Castrovinci IronMan

    Vendu

    Découvrez cette magnifique sculpture d'Iron Man de l'univers Marvel réalisée en forge avec de l'acier corten limitée à seulement 30 exemplaires et en provenance directe de l'atelier de l'artiste Filippo Pietro Castrovinci. Cette œuvre est composée de lamelles d'acier de 3 mm, chacune d'entre elles étant espacées de 2 mm. Ce travail est le résultat d'une étude minutieuse et en constante évolution menée par l'artiste qui expérimente toujours de nouvelles techniques de conception et de création, où l'ancien et le moderne se mêlent.

    Vendu

  • Pokemon rice balls - Dominique Kleiner Pokemon rice balls - Dominique Kleiner

    Dominique Kleiner Pokemon rice balls

    Vendu

    Très belle œuvre unique de l'artiste Dominique Kleiner réalisée à l'aide de technique mixte : Montage numérique, peinture, résine sur une plaque en Plexiglass. Cette oeuvre est très décorative et très qualitative par le choix des matériaux.

    Vendu

  • Tokyo goldorak - Dominique Kleiner Tokyo goldorak - Dominique Kleiner

    Dominique Kleiner Tokyo goldorak

    Vendu

    Très belle œuvre unique de l'artiste Dominique Kleiner réalisée à l'aide de technique mixte : Montage numérique, peinture, résine sur une plaque aludibond. Cette oeuvre est très décorative et très qualitative par le choix des matériaux. L'artiste décide ici de représenter Goldorak, gigantesque machine de guerre extraterrestre en deux parties, très lourdement armée apparue sur les écrans en 1975.

    Vendu

  • Flower Lover - Lasveguix Flower Lover - Lasveguix

    Lasveguix Flower Lover

    Vendu

    Magnifique collage de Lasveguix pour cette œuvre réalisée à l'aide de matériaux de récupération (affiches déchirées). Peu visible sur les photos, la multitude de couches donne un effet de relief très intéressant notamment au niveau des fleurs.

    Vendu

  • Ambre par Aiiroh et Collell - Aiiroh Ambre par Aiiroh et Collell - Aiiroh

    Aiiroh Ambre par Aiiroh et Collell

    Vendu

    Cette œuvre utilise plusieurs techniques du Street Art en associant la lithographie sur papier Fine Art 300g/m² associée à de peinture acrylique apposée à la main par les artistes. Dans cette œuvre, Aiiroh travaille en collaboration avec Jean-Michel Collell qui est un spécialiste des portraits en treillis métallique qui étourdissent par leur aspect photoréaliste.

    Vendu

  • Under My Skin - Lasveguix Under My Skin - Lasveguix

    Lasveguix Under My Skin

    Vendu

    Magnifique œuvre à mi-chemin entre la peinture et la scuplture. Cette pièce unique a été réalisée par Lasveguix en collaboration avec Bellagie, jeune artiste plastique. Le corps a été moulé sur l'artiste puis sculpté pour offrir une texture incroyable et agrémenté de plusieurs matériaux. La talent de Lasveguix a permis de donner un véritable effet de profondeur comme si le corps de cette femme sortait du mur, une vision libératrice du corps de la femme dans une ambiance Street Art saisissante !  

    Vendu

  • GOD is Real (and ufos too) - Quinoa+ GOD is Real (and ufos too) - Quinoa+

    Quinoa+ GOD is Real (and ufos too)

    Vendu

    Magnifique œuvre de l'artiste Quinoa+ (Quinoa Ribes) qui nous propose ici une réinterprétation de la vierge Marie avec sa vision d'artiste de rue. Elle utilise ici ce symbole comme un acte militant signifiant la liberté de penser.

    Vendu

  • Chaplin n°46 - Jérôme Mesnager Chaplin n°46 - Jérôme Mesnager

    Jérôme Mesnager Chaplin n°46

    Vendu

    Magnifique toile sur chassis réalisée par Lasveguix en collaboration avec Jérôme Mesnager à l'aide d'affiche de récupération, de bombe aérosol, de peinture acrylique et de posca. Cette toile rend hommage à Charlie Chaplin, acteur, réalisateur, scénariste, producteur et compositeur britannique qui a créé Charlot, l'un des personnages les plus célèbres de l'histoire du cinéma.

    Vendu

  • The Pearl Girl And Petit Prince in Van Gogh Coffee - Joaquim Falcó The Pearl Girl And Petit Prince in Van Gogh Coffee - Joaquim Falcó

    Joaquim Falcó The Pearl Girl And Petit Prince in Van Gogh Coffee

    Vendu

    Très belle œuvre unique de Joaquim Falco réalisée à l'aide de technique mixte : utilisation de marqueurs, peinture acrylique et collage sur toile. Ici, l'artiste nous propose une toile mettant en avant La Jeune Fille à la Perle de Vermeer, le petit prince avec en décor la terrasse d'un café dans le style de Vincent Van Gogh

    Vendu

  • Couple of Queens - Series gold - Margot Laffon Couple of Queens - Series gold - Margot Laffon

    Margot Laffon Couple of Queens - Series gold

    Vendu

    Lithographie de premier ordre de Margot Laffon, édition 1/10, très prisée par les collectionneurs. Elle est sans cadre et représente une superbe œuvre en grand format de la renommée artiste Margot Laffon. Cette lithographie est inspirées de la tauromachie et met en avant l'émancipation des femmes. Cette œuvre est d'une qualité exceptionnelle, imprimée sur du papier beaux-arts de qualité musée, avec un poids de 310 grammes, 100% coton et sans acide. Les encres pigmentées Ultrachrome utilisées sont inaltérables et garanties pour résister pendant 50 ans. De plus, chaque exemplaire est signé à la main par l'artiste et est muni de son cachet personnel.

    Vendu

Connexion

Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
Créer un compte